Info for the upcoming shows

From the site: http://www.onofrio.com/execpgm/fndindex

Closing 02/18/2015 @ 12:00pm

Alamo Area Toy Dog Club, Inc. , San Antonio TX, Wednesday, March 4, 2015 (DPL) (Enter)
Kennel Club of Greater Victoria, Inc.(1) , San Antonio TX, Thursday, March 5, 2015 (DPL) (Enter)
Kennel Club of Greater Victoria, Inc.(2) , San Antonio TX, Friday, March 6, 2015 (DPL) (Enter)
Doberman Pinscher Club of San Antonio , San Antonio TX, Saturday, March 7, 2015 (DPL) (Enter)
German Shorthaired Pointer Club of SA , San Antonio TX, Saturday, March 7, 2015 (DPL) (Enter)
Pug Dog Club of Greater San Antonio Inc. , San Antonio TX, Saturday, March 7, 2015 (NOHS) (DPL) (Enter)
San Antonio Kennel Club, Inc. (1) , San Antonio TX, Saturday, March 7, 2015 (DPL) (Enter)
Samoyed Club of Austin, Inc. , San Antonio TX, Saturday, March 7, 2015 (DPL) (Enter)
San Antonio Kennel Club, Inc. (2) , San Antonio TX, Sunday, March 8, 2015 (NOHS) (DPL) (Enter)

Closing 06/24/2015 @ 12:00pm

Alamo Area Toy Dog Club, Inc. (2) , San Antonio TX, Wednesday, July 8, 2015 (P)
Pug Dog Club of Gr San Antonio Beginner Puppy, San Antonio TX, Wednesday, July 8, 2015 (BP) (P)
River City Independent Specialties (1) , San Antonio TX, Wednesday, July 8, 2015 (P)
River City Independent Specialties (2) , San Antonio TX, Wednesday, July 8, 2015 (P)
Bexar County Kennel Club, Inc. (1) , San Antonio TX, Thursday, July 9, 2015 (P)
Alamo Great Dane Club (1) , San Antonio TX, Friday, July 10, 2015 (P)
Comal County Kennel Club, Inc. (1) , San Antonio TX, Friday, July 10, 2015
Alamo Great Dane Club (2) , San Antonio TX, Saturday, July 11, 2015 (P)
Alamo Papillon Society , San Antonio TX, Saturday, July 11, 2015
Bexar County Kennel Club, Inc. (2) , San Antonio TX, Saturday, July 11, 2015
Comal County Kennel Club, Inc. (2) , San Antonio TX, Sunday, July 12, 2015 (P)